outside campus

Contact Us

Contact for leasing opportunities.

Adam Karafiol
+1 973 735 2233
akarafiol@onyxequities.com

John O’Hearn
+1 732 724 4801
johearn@onyxequities.com

Tim Greiner
+1 973 829 4734
tim.greiner@am.jll.com​

Chris Conklin
+1 973 829 4675
chris.conklin@am.jll.comm

David Stifelman
+1 973 829 4723
david.stifelman@am.jll.com

Maria Casaliggi
+1 973 829 4715
maria.casaliggi@am.jll.com​